Players of the Game Saga

The Players of the Game Saga is my epic science fantasy novel series.

A disparate group of heroes must come together across multiple worlds in order to defeat a godlike master manipulator who toys with them in a twisted Game that has embroiled all of reality.

Books in the Series:

Book 1: Repenter.  Out now.

Book 1.5: Repenter: The Hidden Chapters.  Out now.

Book 2: The Brigands.  Out now.

Book 2.5: The Brigands: The Favor.  Out now

Book 3: The New Players.  Out now.

Book 3.5: The New Players: Origins.  Out now.

Book 4: The Breakers.  Out later.

Book 4.5: The Breakers: Jagged Pieces.  Out later.

Book 5: The Game War.  Out later.

Comments are closed.